1. Home
  2. Back-End Overview
  3. Campaign Settings

Campaign Settings

Video Instruction:

Campaign Name

You have already created your campaign name, but if you wish to change it, you can go to the Campaign Settings section and then Campaign Name to make all necessary changes.

Campaign URL

You can edit the campaign URL by going to Campaign Settings and changing URL under the Campaign Slug section.

Campaign Status: Live/Draft

This is a very important feature in Campaign Settings. You will need to make sure your campaign is set as LIVE. If you don’t set the campaign as live, photos, videos & GIFs will not be delivered to the user.

Setting up sharing messages:

To set up your Sharing Messages, go to Campaign Settings and scroll down to the Sharing Methods section.

Here you select which social media channels users can share their photo, video or GIF on.

Delete Campaign

To delete a campaign you must go to Campaign Settings, and then scroll down to the Delete button.

You won’t be able to delete a campaign if you have pictures in the gallery associated with this campaign. You must delete all of the photos first and then delete the campaign. Click here to see how to delete gallery.

SAVE

To save your settings, go to the top right corner of your screen and click SAVE.
Please note that each action needs to be saved.

 

Relevant Topics: 

Sharing Methods 

Updated on February 20, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles